Easy Ride (21 of 25).jpg

WHAT

GUESTS SAY

We're proud to be offering our guests something unique in the region and providing an exceptional guest experience. 

 

See what others have said about our tours or send us a review.

REVIEW US ON GOOGLE

REVIEW US ON FACEBOOK

  • Review us on Tripadvisor

REVIEW US ON TRIPADVISOR

  • Email us your reivew

REVIEW US BY EMAIL

IMG-0564.jpg

Mark T

We were a group of four 67 year old travellers on a quick 10 day trop of the Margaret River. This was, without doubt, the best day on tour...we all now want to buy our own electric bikes.

Our guide, David, was fantastic...he was patient, knowledgeable and very experienced...not to mention a paramedic as well. You will be in safe hands.
The relationship that he has with the 2 wineries made our visit even better..we felt "special". Visiting smaller wineries is a real plus.

The lunch that was put on at the second winery was extra special...you are guaranteed to enjoy it.

Finishing up at the Brewery for a cold beer to finish off was the perfect way to end a great day.

You would be mad to miss this...great value for money

May 2021

IMG-0564.jpg

Bob Pinder

Brilliant, laid back and so easy to do
We stayed for a week in the region and did something different every day and this was the highlight of the week for me, we certainly saved the best until last 🙂
This photo sums it all up 🥂

May 2021

IMG-0564.jpg

Sharryn

Probably one of the best experiences as an activity, myself and partner enjoyed every minute.. beautiful Forrest ride on easy motorised assisted bikes, great hospitality from the wineries. And the biggest surprise.. the most amazing picnic, including cushion and scene set under a big tree.. seriously so beautiful.. Dave was a very good tour guide, always checking and keeping us safe as well as had a great knowledge of the area. The value was incredible and worth every cent.

April 2021

IMG-0564.jpg

Adrian

Great day out in a picturesque environment with lovely, relaxed wineries to visit. Well paced, well conceived and great equipment to boot. Could not recommend more.

April 2021

IMG-0564.jpg

Bryony

I cannot recommend this tour enough!! A fun filled day of beautiful wine, delicious food and breath taking scenery. Jodie and Dave were fantastic hosts making the tour feel like we were with friends. The e-bikes were so much fun (way better than touring Margaret River on a bus). We rode about 32kms in total so it’s a decent ride but made easy with the pedal assist. The whole day was full of unexpected surprises including a chocolate/wine pairing. A perfectly organised day which exceeded all expectations and is a must do to see the region.

March 2021

IMG-0564.jpg

Annabelle

Fantastic tour of Margaret River and two wineries! Such a great idea and more exciting/different than a bus tour. Trying the electronic bikes for the first time was excellent fun and a great way to get around. We particularly enjoyed the picnic at Arlewood. Can definitely recommend to everyone.

February 2021

IMG-0564.jpg

Mandy

I thought the tour was great lead by Jodie. The electric bikes were awesome. We went far through nature, it was lovely. The wineries, very good choices. The hostess of Arlewood just made the day. Wine, chocolate and lunch all exceeded expectation. I was even happy to see the location of pick up/drop off. Super cool venue to visit in the future. Thanks guys. Definitely recommend this experience.

January 2021

IMG-0564.jpg

Raelene

Such a fun way to spend a day with family and friends. Jodie was a fabulous guide/host. Our groups abilities ranged from beginner riders (not on a bike often) to regular (much fitter) riders, by the end of the day we all felt varying degrees of achievement and had a great time. The electric bikes take the hard part out of the ride 👍😁 Would ABSOLUTELY do it again and without hesitation recommend this as a must do activity for others looking for a doing day of riding around the region, tasting delicious wine, chocolate, beer with a scrumptious lunch included.

January 2021

IMG-0564.jpg

Louise

A unique tour and a fabulous way to see Margaret River and a few wonderful wineries.
The ebikes are a breeze to ride (the route is flat and the off road trails are perfect to ride)
The wineries visited were lovely & the wine tasting & chocolate matching at Arlewood was a highlight (as well as our lovely picnic lunch)
Finished tour at the brewery for a cleansing ale (it was a 37 degree day, but majority of the ride is shaded by trees - so was still pleasant!)
Certainly recommend - Jodie was a perfect host!

January 2021

IMG-0564.jpg

Simon

Great way to see the countryside around Margaret River with some lovely wineries along the way. We all had a memorable time and would highly recommend the tour.

December 2020

IMG-0564.jpg

Andrea

Great fun - easy ride - recommend to anyone. Interesting to see the countryside around MR. Friendly teams at both wineries - we came away with several bottles of wine and enjoyed a very generous farmers platters lunch. We did end up getting more choccies from Cowaramup after tasting samples!

November 2020