Easy Ride (21 of 25).jpg

WHAT

GUESTS SAY

We're proud to be offering our guests something unique in the region and providing an exceptional guest experience. 

 

See what others have said about our tours or send us a review.

REVIEW US ON GOOGLE

REVIEW US ON FACEBOOK

  • Review us on Tripadvisor

REVIEW US ON TRIPADVISOR

  • Email us your reivew

REVIEW US BY EMAIL

Claire L

We has a blast riding around Margs on our 'turbo boosted' electric mountain bikes. Trails taken to get to the wineries are fun and so pretty. Wineries visited were fantastic and so picturesque. If you love riding, wine, chocolate and picnics, please do this tour. Best day out. Highly recommend! Support local!

October 2020

Mankirat

The experience went way beyond my wife’s and my expectations. The scenery through which Jodie took us was just breathtaking. The 2 wineries were just special and I say that because I have done a couple of really disappointing wine tours before. Jodie described herself as fussy about choosing quality locations which was perfect for me because my wife is difficult customer to please. I am sure we will look back on this experience for years to come. Thanks Jodie for the wonderful experience. If any of you reading are still thinking whether it is worth spending the money, I’d say just do it! You’d end up seeing things which would take you 10 trips to see on your own.

September 2020

Brad

Local insight to Margaret River and gems you wouldn't find on your own. We are experienced bike tour takers and this is a good one. Worth the money, enjoy

October 2020

Gale

This was the highlight of my visit to Dunsborough - myself and three friends had the best day and the personalised attention and flexibility to adjust to my situation was exceptional - we will all be back for sure - thank you so much Dave and team.

November 2020

Andrea

Great fun - easy ride - recommend to anyone. Interesting to see the countryside around MR. Friendly teams at both wineries - we came away with several bottles of wine and enjoyed a very generous farmers platters lunch. We did end up getting more choccies from Cowaramup after tasting samples!

November 2020

James

This was a fantastic way of visiting some great wineries and seeing some of the lovely countryside. A great day out - and a spectacular lunch. It felt very personalised as it was just the two of us, with Jodie our guide. So much better than doing the winery tour in a mini bus with a bunch of strangers.

February 2020

Julie

A must do in Margaret River. The trip delivered above and beyond what our expectations were. First off, the e-bikes were super fun to ride, and we could have never covered as much ground on a conventional bike. Easy to learn and understand and we were off and about in minutes. The wineries were exceptional, great selection. The lunch that was offered was without a doubt, the best lunch we had during the week. The ambiance of the winery and the spread that Dave put out was truly world class! Was very exceptional and way more than we had expected! The whole day was an experience we'll remember the rest of our lives. We HIGHLY recommend this trip for anyone who wants to experience parts of the area that few ever see... Thumbs up all around - Great job!

February 2020

Daryl

Was a great day from start to finish, Jodie was a great host, really good bikes and very good instructions, the winery’s were really good and hospitable and the picnic lunch was superb, finished off with cold beer at the Margaret River Brewhouse.

March 2020

Kate

A must do in Margs! The experience offered was unique, local knowledge coupled with an understanding of the history within the region was both interesting and valuable. Jody was always a great hostess and further enhanced our experience. We’ll be back, however next time bringing friends, thanks again!

March 2020

Polly

A fantastic day. The first time for us on electric bikes and were completely won over! The bike route was 98% off road with great scenery, superb trees lining the route and kangaroos asleep under the trees. We tasted very good wines particularly the wine and chocolate pairings! Most special was arriving at the second vineyard and seeing our picnic laid out under the tree- very romantic! Thanks Jodie, you were a lovely guide!

March 2020

  • Easy Ride Tours Instagram Page
  • Easy Ride Tours Facebook Page
  • Easy Ride Tours Tripadvisor Link
  • Easy Ride Tours Youtube Channel

Get in Touch 

Cancellation Policy

Privacy Policy

© 2017 by Jodie Berry Creative